Success Stories

"Work hard, stay humble!"

A special mention to the 'Elites' who have excelled in their studies or sport.
Apply Now


Joe O’Dea
2015 Oaklands Sport Student of the Year
Beth Lumsden
2016 Oaklands Sport Student of the Year
Megan Gordon
2017 Oaklands Sport Student of the Year


Men’s League Winners
2013, 2014, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2017, 2017, 2018, 2019
Ladie’s League Winners
Men’s Cup Winners
2014, 2015, 2016

Individual Success

Professional Contracts


Tommy Dixon-Hodge I Ross County FC
Nick Thompson I Stevenage Borough FC
Kaine Wright I CS Maritimo
Keani Fairbanks I CS Algarve
Ty-Rhys John-Paul I Grimsby Town FC


Amelia Hazard I Arsenal FC and England U17s
Shannon Hellina I Arsenal FC
Leigh Nicol I Millwall Lionesses and Scotland U19s
Beth Lumsden I Arsenal FC and England Colleges Captain
Kelsey Gibson I Chelsea Ladies FC
Lucy Loomes I London Bees FC and England U20
Jessica Biggerstaff I Oxford United Womens
Andie Dickens I Watford Ladies FC
Melissa Filis I Arsenal FC and England  U17s
Amy Martin I Watford Ladies FC​
Robyn Reardon I Millwall Lionesses
Megan Gordon I London Bees
Niamh Magill I London Bees
Grace Stableford I London Bees
Nicola Brooks I Watford Ladies
Lucy Webster I Watford Ladies
Rebecca Macshane I Watford Ladies

Semi-Professional 1st XI Forms


Joe Hankins I Royston Town FC
Lewis Hobbs I Hendon FC
Dan Blackman I AFC Dunstable
Dan Newton I Royston Town FC
Ross Weinrabe I Finchley & Wingate
Josh Terry I Barton Rovers
Am Watson I Royston Town FC
George Robinson I Potters Bar Town FC
Dan Harper I Biggleswade Town FC
Luke Warner-Eley I St Ives FC
Nathan Dimmock I Colney Heath FC
Wilson Chingoka I Lewes FC
Joe Russell I Aveley FC​
Harry Smart I Colney Heath FC
Harry Dudmish I Barton Rovers FC
George Boot I Royston Town FC
Tyler Joseph I Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Aidan Dawson I Royston Town FC
Jean-Paul Antwi I Northwood FC
+ 20 others


Molly Peters I West Ham United Ladies FC
Tia Bailey I West Ham United Ladies FC
Belle Shannon I Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC
Macy Diaz I CK Basildon
Eliza Diaz I CK Basildon

USA Scholarships


Jack Kimber I Iowa
Simon Peter-Omooba I New York
Jay Caines I California
Alex Williams I Montana


Belle Shannon I Colorado​
Megan Gordon I Tennessee
Niamh Magill I Delta State​
Amber Pearson I Montana
Shanice Nourrice I Florida
Paige Tomlin I San Jose
Apply Now
The elite football academy that provides performance based courses for aspiring male and female footballers